Limousine

As a reliable professional chauffeur I provide a range of services by day or night. These include shuttle services, hotel transfers, weddings, transport during large events (such as ILA, Berlinale, ITB, Grüne Woche, ISTAF, World Cup), shopping and sightseeing trips, commercial driving in custom vehicles, film and TV productions (long-term bookings gladly accepted).


Bus

As a coach driver with many years of experience in Germany and abroad, I provide driver services for tourism and occasional travel, regionally and internationally, by the day or for longer periods. I am experienced in driving two- and three-axle and double-decker coaches from Ayats, Bova, Drögmöller, Irisbus, Iveco, MAN, Mercedes-Benz, Neoplan, Scania, Setra, Toyota, Van Hool and Volvo. Since 1999 I have been a reliable and efficient partner for a range of renowned Berlin limousine and coach companies.

Private vehicle

You can naturally book me as a chauffeur for your own vehicle, for instance if your own chauffeur should be unavailable for a string of important appointments, if you should find yourself without a driving licence or local knowledge, or if you need a second driver for a long journey. I adapt my driving technique to the traffic conditions at all times and drive defensively and skilfully. You can book me for all vehicle types at any time of the day or night.

Vehicle transfers

Porsche

I will transfer any vehicle type from within Germany and abroad. Exceptions:
- No transports of hazardous or heavy loads
- No customs dealings

Booking for my chauffeur services or as chauffeur-guide, with or without vehicle as required: all prices on request.

www.chauffeurserviceberlin.de

Limousine

Limousine

Als zuverlässiger professioneller Chauffeur biete ich vielfältige Einsätze bei Tag und Nacht. Einige Beispiele: Shuttle-Service, Hoteltransfer, Hochzeiten, Fahrten bei Großveranstaltungen (z.B. ILA, Berlinale, ITB, Grüne Woche, Fußballweltmeisterschaft, ISTAF), Einkaufs- und Stadt- rundfahrten, repräsentative Werbefahrten mit Sonderfahrzeugen, Film- und Fernsehproduktionen (gerne auch über einen längeren Zeitraum).

Bus

Bus

Mit meiner langjährigen Reisebuserfahrung im In- und Ausland biete ich Fahrdienste für den Reise- und Gelegenheitsverkehr: regional und international, sowohl tageweise als auch langfristig. Ich besitze Fahrpraxis mit Zwei- und Dreiachsern und Doppeldeckern der Hersteller Ayats, Bova, Drögmöller, Irisbus, Iveco, MAN, Mercedes-Benz, Neoplan, Scania, Setra, Toyota, Van Hool und Volvo. Seit 1999 arbeite ich zuverlässig und erfolgreich für viele namhafte Berliner Limousinen- und Busunternehmen.

Privatfahrzeug

Privatfahrzeug

Für Ihr eigenes Fahrzeug können Sie mich selbstverständlich auch als Chauffeur buchen, zum Beispiel wenn Ihr gewohnter Fahrer kurzfristig ausfällt und eine Kette wichtiger Termine ansteht, wenn Sie ohne Führerschein oder ortsunkundig sind, wenn eine weite Strecke einen zweiten Fahrer erfordert. Mein fahrerisches Können ist jederzeit der Verkehrslage angepasst, defensiv und geschickt. Sie können mich uneingeschränkt für jede Tages- und Nachtzeit und alle Fahrzeugtypen buchen.

Überführungen

Porsche

Ich überführe alle Fahrzeugtypen aus dem In- und Ausland. Ausnahmen:
- keine Gefahren- und Schwerlasttransporte
- keine Zollabwicklung

Buchung meiner Chauffeurdienste oder als ChauffeurGuide auf Wunsch mit/ohne Fahrzeugvermittlung: Alle Preise auf Anfrage.

www.chauffeurserviceberlin.de